Bedford Noon Lions Club Honors Officers of the year

BEDFORD – The Bedford Noon Lions Club honored the Officers of the Year with a meal from Cedar Hill Catering at First Baptist Church.

Several guests attended the event which included each branch of Law enforcement from Lawrence County.

Officers of the year include:

  • Officer James Schreck from the Indiana Department of Natural Resources
  • Officer Fabeem Bade of the Bedford Police Department
  • Officer Cody Brown from the Indiana State Police
  • Deputy Michael Ramos of the Lawrence County Sheriff’s Department
Indiana Conservation Officer of the year James Schreck
Bedford Police Department officer of the year Fabeem Bade
Indiana State Police officer of the year Cody Brown
Lawrence County Sheriffs Department officer of the year Michael Ramos