Division of Water Floodplain Mapping has been updated

INDIANA – The July 2021 update of the best available flood data has been completed.

Data has been updated for the following counties, with specific updated stream(s) in parenthesis:

  • Allen (St. Mary’s/St. Joseph Rivers, Martin Ditch)
  • Delaware (UNT Bell Creek)
  • Greene (UNT)
  • Hamilton (Overdorff Branch, UNT East Fork Sly Run)
  • Hancock (Heinrich Ditch)
  • Hendricks (Lake Forest Creek)
  • Johnson (Pleasant Run Creek, Pleasant Creek, Buffalo Creek, Canary Ditch)
  • LaGrange (Rowe Eden Ditch)
  • Madison (Little Killbuck Creek)
  • Marion (Lowman Creek, Larman Lake)
  • Monroe (UNT Moore Creek)
  • Vanderburgh (Ohio River, Pigeon Creek, Mill Road Tributary)
  • Vigo (UNT Honey Creek)

Please proceed to this site to download the data or to access a link to the REST service.