Nominations sought for the 2021 Bedford Young Professionals 4 Under 40 Awards

BEDFORD – Bedford Young Professionals is excited to announce that nominations are now being accepted for the 2021 Bedford Young Professionals 4 Under 40 Awards! 

If you know a deserving young professional, ages 21-40, who lives or works in Lawrence County that you wish to nominate, please complete the attached nomination form and submit it back to the Chamber of Commerce by August 9th  Winners will be announced at the next BYP Meeting on September 14th and the awards will be given out at the Annual Chamber Dinner on October 8th.

We live in a community with many wonderful young professionals who are making a positive impact. Let’s help give those individuals the recognition they deserve. Complete the following application.

Previous Bedford Young Professional 4 Under 40 Award Winners:


  • Andy Fish- Hoosier Hills Credit Union
  • Judge Anah Hewetson-Gouty- Lawrence County Circuit Court
  • Alyssa Prince-Hoosier Uplands
  • Laura Wares-General Motors


  • Christopher Johnson- JA Benefits
  • Nick Weiss- Atrium Dental
  • Sandi Brinson-JA Benefits
  • Nathan Watson- The Bedford Public Library