The University of Indianapolis announces Dean’s List and Honor Roll

INDIANA – The University of Indianapolis has published a list of students who reside in Indiana and who have been named to the Dean’s List or Honor Roll for Semester II and/or the Annual Honor Roll of the 2020-21 academic year.

Students named to the Dean’s List have completed at least 12 hours during a semester and earned a grade point average of 3.7 or higher. Honor Roll students have completed a minimum of 12 semester hours and earned a grade point average of at least 3.4 but less than 3.7. Semester and Annual Honor Rolls and Dean’s List encourage scholarship of high quality and give appropriate public acknowledgment to students whose work deserves recognition.

Local students being recognized include:

Madalyn BuffingtonBedford, IN  47421Dean’s List
Gracie FlinnBedford, IN  47421Dean’s List
Madeleine HeroldBedford, IN  47421Dean’s List
Andrea LeeBedford, IN  47421Dean’s List
Ethan StanleyBedford, IN  47421Dean’s List

Derek BlubaughBloomington, IN  47401Dean’s List
June HobsonOrleans, IN  47452Dean’s List
Kyla LeePaoli, IN  47454Dean’s List
Kalee ButlerMitchell, IN  47446Honor Roll
Tyler ReszkaMitchell, IN  47446Honor Roll

The online database can be found here:

The database includes a listing of the student’s name along with hometown and honors earned. The list can also be sorted by zip code to generate results representing your community. If you need assistance identifying students in your area who have received academic honors, please email