Division Of Water Floodplain Mapping Webpage Updated

(UNDATED) – The Division of Water Floodplain mapping webpage has been updated on the Indiana Department of Natural Resources website.

The September 2020 update of the best available flood data has been completed for the following counties:

  • Allen
  • Bartholomew
  • Brown
  • Dearborn
  • Kosciusko
  • LaPorte
  • Marshall
  • Morgan
  • Tippecanoe

Proceed to this site to download the data or to access a link to the REST service.