Division Of Water Floodplain Mapping Webpage Update On Indiana Department Of Natural Resources Website

(UNDATED) – The Division of Water Floodplain mapping webpage has been updated on the Indiana Department of Natural Resources website.

The August 2020 update of the best available flood data has been completed for the following counties:

  • Clay
  • Hancock
  • Jasper
  • Johnson
  • Monroe
  • Rush
  • Tippecanoe
  • Warrick

Proceed to this site to download the data or to access a link to the REST service.