North Lawrence Community School Board Elects Officers For 2020

(BEDFORD) – The North Lawrence Community Schools elected officers for the new year.

  • Trent Todd – President
  • Kamal Girgis – Vice President
  • Larry Arnold – Secretary

Appointments include:

  • Jenise Roane – Treasurer
  • Amanda Hoffman – Deputy Treasurer
  • Pittman Law Firm – Attorney
  • Larry Arnold – Bedford Parks Board
  • Trent Todd – Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence County

Following the approval of the consolidation plan, the board approved a wage increase for support staff employees and approved to contract with German American Insurance to provide insurance for Joint Services and North Lawrence Community Schools.