Ketura Lainy winner of Constance K. Holland Memorial Scholarship

BLOOMINGTON – The Scholarship Committee of Kappa Tau Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is pleased to announce that Ketura Lainy, a senior at Bloomington High South, is the 2021 recipient of the Constance K. Holland Memorial Scholarship.

Ketura Lainy

Ketura was awarded $1,000.

Congratulations Ketura!