Orange and Owen County Burn Bans Lifted

(ORANGE CO.) – The Orange County commissioners have lifted the burn ban that was issued on September 18, 2020.

The burn ban for Owen County has also been lifted.

However, burn bans for Daviess, Greene, Martin, Knox, Lawrence, Sullivan, and Perry counties in Southern Indiana remain in effect.