Two Withdraw From North Lawrence Community School Board Race

(BEDFORD) – Two candidates have withdrawn from the North Lawrence County School Board race. They include:

  • Carie A. Byers
  • Michael Hounshel

Here is a list of the remaining candidates in the North Lawrence District #4 race.

  • Larry Arnold – Incumbent
  • Tracey Bailey
  • Ed Bay
  • William Deckard
  • Jeremy Gilbert – Incumbent
  • Kenneth ‘Ken’ Hackney
  • Jeff Lambrecht
  • George McNichols
  • Wendy Trueblood Miller
  • Janice Nickeo Pendergrass
  • Brian Pemberton