MCCSC Board of School Trustees Elects Officers

(BLOOMINGTON) – On Tuesday evening the Monroe County Community School Corporation Board of School Trustees elected officers for 2020. 

Those officers are from left to right:

  • Martha Street, Assistant Secretary
  • Elizabeth Ruh, Secretary
  • Cathy Fuentes-Rohwer, President
  • Susan Wanzer, Vice President
  • Brandon Shurr, Member
  • Keith Klein, Member