Nominate Faculty for 30th Anniversary John W. Ryan 30th Awards

(BLOOMINGTON) – To commemorate the 30th anniversary of the John W. Ryan Award for Distinguished Contributions to International Programs and Studies, IU President Michael A. McRobbie will present three Ryan awards at the Celebration of Distinguished Teaching Dinner in the spring.

IU President Michael A. McRobbie

The three awards will be given to a faculty member or librarian on the Bloomington campus, the Indianapolis campus and a regional campus.

Faculty and librarians of all ranks and titles are eligible to be nominated. The process will be conducted through the University Honors and Awards website, and the application deadline is Oct. 15.