Northwest Indiana Business Roundtable announces officers and board of directors

CROWN POINT – The Northwest Indiana Business RoundTable (NWIBRT) announces its 2022-2024 executive officers and board of directors.

NWIBRT is the largest association of owners, contractors, subcontractors, and suppliers in Northwest Indiana. Representatives on this board come from an array of different Northwest Indiana industries, including several of the region’s leading companies. Together, they work to improve safety and quality across construction projects in Northwest Indiana.

2022-2024 NWIBRT Executive Officers and Board of Directors

Executive Officers

  • Chairman:                         Joseph Lampert, Cleveland-Cliffs – Indiana Harbor
  • Vice Chairman:                Robert Joseph, ArcelorMittal R&D          
  • Treasurer:                         Tim Ross, Franciscan Health       
  • Secretary:                         Dewey Pearman, Construction Advancement Foundation
  • Legal Counsel:                  Jim Jorgensen, Hoeppner Wagner & Evans LLP
  • Executive Director:         Andrea M. Pearman, Diversified Marketing Strategies, Inc.

Board of Directors

  • BCRC Building and Construction Resource Center, Inc.     Tish Roach
  • Blue Chip Casino Hotel & Spa                                                 Chris Ketterer
  • Blue Chip Casino Hotel & Spa                                                 Ryan Soultz
  • BP                                                                                                Tamera Lienhart
  • BP                                                                                                Justin Little
  • Cargill, Incorporated                                                                Rick Foor
  • Cargill, Incorporated                                                                Eric Koch
  • Cleveland Cliffs – Burns Harbor                                              Chris Shabi
  • Cleveland Cliffs – Burns Harbor                                              Colleen Watson
  • Cleveland Cliffs- Indiana Harbor                                            Sarah Ahlborn
  • Construction Advancement Foundation                              Jim Arendas
  • Construction Advancement Foundation                              Kevin Comerford
  • First Midwest Bank                                                                  Paul Beneturski
  • Franciscan Health                                                                     Richard Peltier
  • Franciscan Health                                                                     Joe Coar
  • Ivy Tech Community College Valparaiso                              Aco Sikoski
  • Ivy Tech Community College Valparaiso                              Kathleen Neary
  • NIPSCO                                                                                       Adam Fauth
  • NIPSCO                                                                                       Donald Bull
  • Porter County Career and Technical Education                  Audra Peterson
  • Ports of Indiana – Burns Harbor                                             Ryan McCoy
  • Purdue Northwest                                                                    Tom Dobrowski
  • Purdue Northwest                                                                    Jacob Lenson
  • Steel Cities Steels                                                                      Chris Vangel
  • U.S. Steel                                                                                    Matt Story
  • Urschel Laboratories, Inc.                                                       Dan Marchetti

About NWIBRT: The Northwest Indiana Business RoundTable (NWIBRT) is an independent, non-profit council of local firms committed to the improvement of construction and maintenance projects in Northwest Indiana.