2022 Crane Credit Union scholarship winners

INDIANA – Crane Credit Union understands the importance of education and recognizes the rising costs of tuition.

To help its members further their education, Crane awarded thirteen, $1,200 scholarships to graduating high school seniors.

Applicants were evaluated on an application, academic profile, and essay. Applicants had to be members of Crane Credit Union for a minimum of three months and planning to enroll full-time in the fall of 2022 at a technical, two-year, or four-year college or university.

The recipients of the 2022 Crane Credit Union scholarships are:

  • Christian Bishop, South Vermillion High School
  • Ethan Dean, Bloomfield High School
  • Peyton Graber, Barr-Reeve High School
  • Hannah Harshaw, Loogootee High School
  • Mercedez Hill, Mitchell High School
  • Brooke Jones, Indiana Connections Academy
  • Blake McFadin, Home School
  • Dawson Neff, Jasper High School
  • Jay Smith, Evansville F.J. Reitz High School
  • Madelyn Tarvin, Franklin Community High School
  • Brayton Taylor, Loogootee High School
  • Jessica Thompson, Edgewood High School
  • Crystal Webb, Bedford North Lawrence High School