Division of Water Floodplain Mapping has been updated

INDIANA – The Division of Water Floodplain Mapping is updated on the Indiana Department of Natural Resources website.

Data has been updated for the following counties, with specific updated stream(s) in parenthesis:

  • Morgan ( Silon Creek)
  • Morgan (Mill Hollow Branch)
  • Huntington (Rabbit Run)
  • Vigo (UNT Thompson Ditch)Boone (Cox Ditch)
  • Lake (Foss Ditch)
  • Lake (UNT Foss Ditch)
  • Floyd (UNT Little Indian Creek [Floyd#1])
  • Bartholomew (Chicken Creek)
  • Warrick (Cypress Creek)
  • Jefferson (Big Clifty Creek)
  • Gibson (UNT West Fork Keg Creek [Gibson#1])
  • Spencer (Robert Richard Drain)

Please proceed to this site to download the data or to access a link to the REST service.