Hoosier Hills Credit Union Expands Into Kentucky

(BEDFORD) – Hoosier Hills Credit Union recently added five counties to its field of membership, expanding membership benefits into Kentucky and bringing the total number of counties served by the Bedford-based financial cooperative to 40.

The newly added Kentucky counties are:

  • Breckinridge
  • Daviess
  • Hancock
  • Henderson
  • Meade

This expansion increases Hoosier Hills creditability to serve members near their Spencer County and Tell City locations.
“Anyone who lives, works, or has family members who live or work in these areas is eligible to join and do business with us,” said Hoosier Hills President and CEO George McNichols. “We are excited to grow the Credit Union into these new areas, and to continue building strong relationships with members.”
Hoosier Hills Credit Union, which is observing its 50th anniversary this year, currently serves the financial needs of more than 29,000 individuals and provides both personal and commercial financial services.