WBIW.com News - state

Brought to you by WBIW News and Network Indiana

Several Counties Eligible For Disaster Relief Funds

Last updated on Tuesday, July 2, 2013

(UNDATED) - Local government units in 16 Indiana counties affected by severe weather this spring are now eligible for State Disaster Relief Fund money.

The funding may be used to pay for projects including road repair, sewer restoration and debris removal.

The counties are Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Hendricks, Howard, Knox, Madison, Montgomery, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Vermillion, Wabash and Warren counties.

1340 AM WBIW welcomes comments and suggestions by calling 812.277.1340 during normal business hours or by email at comments@wbiw.com

© Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Click here to go back to previous page