News Sections
Several Counties Eligible For Disaster Relief Funds
Updated July 2, 2013 6:25 AM
 Print    Archive    RSS

(UNDATED) - Local government units in 16 Indiana counties affected by severe weather this spring are now eligible for State Disaster Relief Fund money.

The funding may be used to pay for projects including road repair, sewer restoration and debris removal.

The counties are Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Hendricks, Howard, Knox, Madison, Montgomery, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Vermillion, Wabash and Warren counties.

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2019 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File