WBIW.com News - state

Brought to you by WBIW News and Network Indiana

500 Festival Mini Marathon Winners

Last updated on Sunday, May 5, 2013

(INDIANAPOLIS) - The OneAmerica 500 Festival Mini Marathon kicked off Saturday.

The 5K race started at 7 a.m., followed by the Mini Marathon at 7:30 a.m.


5K winner: Benjamin Hendricks

5K Woman: Becky Howarth

Wheelchair: Krige Schabort

Male/ Overall Mini Marathon Winner: Alene Reta

Woman Mini Marathon Winner: Sarah Kiptoo

Indiana winner: Nicole Fisher

1340 AM WBIW welcomes comments and suggestions by calling 812.277.1340 during normal business hours or by email at comments@wbiw.com

© Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Click here to go back to previous page