News Sections
Colts Release Practice Squad Lineup
Updated May 4, 2013 11:57 PM | Filed under: Network Indiana
 Print    Archive    RSS

(INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - The Colts released the team's eight-man practice squad on Wednesday.

Seven of the players are familiar as quarterback Josh Betts and offensive lineman Michael Toudouze were on the practice squad last year.

Offensive lineman Tala Esera, wide receiver Sam Giguere, running back Chad Simpson and defensive backs Brandon Foster and Jamie Silva played for the Colts during preseason.

The one newcomer is offensive tackle Dane Uperesa. Uperesa played collegiately at Hawaii and was released by the Cincinnati Bengals on August 30th.

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2018 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File