Saturday, March 9, 2013

…light a candle in memory of George at www.daycarter.com. Barney Dodd – Bedford Barney Dodd, 89, of Bedford, died at 7:10 a.m. on Friday, March 8, 2013, at Stonebridge Health…

Continue Reading...

Thursday March 7, 2013

…at www.daycarter.com. Robert Dean Clampitt – Mitchell Robert Dean Clampitt, 77, of Mitchell, passed away at 12:55 p.m. Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at IU Health Bloomington Hospital. Born October 17,…

Continue Reading...

Wednesday March 6, 2013

…of service on Friday at the Day & Carter Mortuary. Family and friends are invited to sign the guest book and light a candle in memory of Edna at www.daycarter.com….

Continue Reading...

Monday March 4, 2013

…in memory of Phillip at www.daycarter.com. Stacie Renee (Bouffanie) Clark – Bedford Bedford-Stacie Renee (Bouffanie) Clark, 37, of Bedford, passed away at 6:48 am on Saturday, March 2, 2013 at…

Continue Reading...

Saturday March 2, 2013

…Betty Jean Taylor. Graveside service will be at 1:30 p.m. Sunday, March 3, at Mitchell Cemetery with Rev. Dwight Dunbar officiating. Condolences may be sent to the family at www.chastainfuneralhome.com

Continue Reading...

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

…to be cremated. Memorial contributions may be made to St. Jude Children’s Hospital or Mercy Hospice of Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Online condolences may be sent to the family at www.fergusonleeee.com

Continue Reading...

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

…to the family at www.fergusonlee.com. Gene “Jake” Mitchell – Franklin Noel Gene “Jake” Mitchell, 82, a resident of Franklin United Methodist Community, formerly of Bedford, passed away at 10:22 am…

Continue Reading...

Monday, February 25, 2013

The following obituaries were received for Monday – Noel Gene Mitchell – Franklin Noel Gene Mitchell, 82, of Franklin, passed away Sunday, February 24th at Franklin United Methodist Community. Arrangements…

Continue Reading...

Saturday, February 23, 2013

…to 6 pm and on Monday from 11 am until the service hour, at the funeral home. Online condolences may be sent to the family at www.fergusonlee.com. Betty Rose (Harrison)…

Continue Reading...

Thursday, February 21, 2013

…of Mitchell, Terry Schmidt and companion Jeanne, Cheryl Browning and companion, Jim Miller, all of Bloomington; a brother-in-law, Steven M. Johnson, of Bedford; one nephew; four nieces; several great nieces…

Continue Reading...