News Sections
Daviess County Sheriff's Department Staff Up To Full Strength
Updated May 15, 2019 7:27 AM
 Print    Archive    RSS

(DAVIESS CO.) - The Daviess County Sheriff's Department has announced three new additions to the department.

Deputy Louie Gabrel

Deputy Cory Jewett

Deputy Dale Wirey

The deputies were sworn in by Daviess County Clerk Janice Williams, as the newest members of the Office.

Sheriff Gary Allison says the appointments bring the deputy staff up to full strength.

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2019 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File