News Sections
Audio
Kindergarten Screening Announced For North Lawrence Community Schools
Updated February 16, 2017 7:27 AM | Filed under: Education
 Print    Archive    RSS

(BEDFORD) - Kindergarten Screening dates have been released for North Lawrence Community Schools:

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 Springville (812) 279-1388
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 PVP (812) 275-2333
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (if needed)
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 Stalker (812) 275-4821
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 Heltonville (812) 834-6632
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Dollens (812) 275-3885
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 Shawswick (812) 279-3115
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 Lincoln (812) 275-6311
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Fayetteville (812) 279-2376
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 St. Vincent (812) 279-2540
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 Needmore (812) 279-2192

Parents should call the school to make an appointment prior to the screening date.

On the day of the screening, parents should bring the child, the child's birth certificate and immunization records, and proof of custody (if applicable).

Children must be 5 years old on or before August 1, 2017.



« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to comments@wbiw.com

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW


1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2017 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.   WBIW.com and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  About  |  Feedback