News Sections
Students Placed On Dean's List At University of Southern Indiana
Updated January 23, 2015 7:03 AM | Filed under: Education
 Print    Archive    RSS

(UNDATED) - In recognition of outstanding academic achievement, the Dean's List has been released for the 2014 fall semester at the University of Southern Indiana.

Dr. Ronald Rochon, provost, reported that 2,236 undergraduates were named to the Dean's List.

Semester honors are not awarded to master's degree students or doctoral students.

Undergraduate students must achieve a 3.5 or better grade point average (on a 4.0 system) to be named to the Dean's List. Students earning no IN (incomplete) or Z (missing) grades for the term, and earning letter grades of computable point value (Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory and Pass/No Pass graded courses do not apply) in 12 or more semester hours, with a semester grade point average between 3.5 and 4.0 are named to the list.

The Dean's List is arranged by each student's hometown (by state and city), according to the address he/she has provided to the University.

Below is a list of those area student that made the Dean's List. To see a complete list visit

Bedford, Indiana

  • Abbie R. Anderson
  • Natasha M. Awbrey
  • Katherine L. Brown
  • Lindsie D. Buffington
  • Ryan N. Draper
  • Taylor W. Fox
  • Kaci N. Ikerd
  • Kori A. Jacobsen
  • Alex B. Manzenberger
  • Shelby L. Pittman
  • Alicia M. Ramsay
  • Olivia P. Shirley
  • Jordan T. West

Bloomfield, Indiana

  • Jared M. Bond
  • Brooke K. Braswell
  • Preston M. Braswell
  • Tristen M. Burris
  • Victoria J. Coffey
  • Vincent T. Cullison
  • Benjamin A. Ganster
  • Heather N. Heaton
  • Katlyn C. Moody
  • Jane A. Todd
  • Emily A. Walker

Bloomington, Indiana

  • Mitchell T. Anderson
  • Kaytlyn R. Black
  • Crystal M. Blair
  • Kari A. Bland
  • Breeanna A. Botik
  • Mackenzie B. Crowe
  • Jaclyn R. Ennis
  • Paige E. Ernst
  • Megan E. Kile
  • Heather L. McKamey
  • Seramary Radovich
  • Karly M. Thornton
  • Taylor M. Wheeler
  • Kelsey M. Young

Columbus, Indiana

  • Regan L. Grieger
  • Cheyenne D. Grimes
  • Ashlee E. Hasson
  • Bailey E. Jewett
  • Andrew T. Richardson
  • Brittany L. Sterling

Dubois, Indiana

  • Brenna M. Dorsam
  • Elliot J. Matheis
  • Morgan K. Mickler
  • Mariah S. Seng

Linton, Indiana

  • Kayla D. Cox
  • Kaelin J. Markle
  • Hali B. Murray

Loogootee, Indiana

  • Joshua T. Lottes
  • Jessica L. Padgett
  • Valerie C. Smith
  • Jill M. Taylor
  • Kelly C. VanMeter
  • Ryan M. Vaupel
  • Remington E. Wagler

Marengo, Indiana

  • Chase M. Broughton
  • Corey J. Mauck
  • Joshua D. Totten

Martinsville, Indiana

  • Kacie L. Dalton
  • Morgan D. Hacker
  • Seth D. Kidwell
  • Caitlyn R. McLary
  • Michael W. Mendenhall
  • Andrea Riffel
  • Shelby A. Sonnega
  • Taylor N. Van Arsdale
  • Ashley T. Wright

Mitchell, Indiana

  • Andrew W. Bales
  • Nicolas N. Hayes
  • Hannah E. Holt
  • Courtnee F. Johnson

Montgomery, Indiana

  • Sarah Chaney
  • Henley M. Dant
  • Aaron M. Graber
  • Lindsey B. Graber
  • Paige J. Hawthorne
  • Destiny Kidwell
  • Logan S. Lengacher

Nashville, Indiana

  • Trent A. Bond
  • McKayla M. Carr
  • Christian S. Ely
  • Amy E. Hatchett
  • Cameron J. Nevins
  • Hannah Patterson

Odon, Indiana

  • Caitlin L. Chestnut

Paoli, Indiana

  • Ashley N. Allen
  • Morgan T. Babcock
  • Jaleene L. Mosson
  • Allison M. Muth
  • Damon M. Peel
  • Kristen S. Strange
  • Joseph R. Tuell
  • Jenasin L. Wilson

Patoka, Indiana

  • Kaitlyn A. Evans
  • Lynde M. Evans
  • Michelle L. Garrett
  • Tori R. Hulfachor

Pekin, Indiana

  • Laura K. Campbell

Salem, Indiana

  • Austin Brown
  • Logan R. Hall
  • Cheyanne R. Humphrey
  • Allison J. Kinney
  • Chelsea D. McNew

Seymour, Indiana

  • Casey T. Montgomery

Solsberry, Indiana

  • Whitney N. Richardson

Spencer, Indiana

  • Alexis M. Herrington
  • Tiffany Kong

Springville, Indiana

  • John C. Russell

Vallonia, Indiana

  • Brittany N. Schrink
  • Emily P. Sommers

Washington, Indiana

  • Mikaela A. Ackerman
  • Jessica L. Bissey
  • Rachel J. Chattin
  • Mattison R. Graber
  • Brooke E. Gress
  • Justine M. Johnston
  • John R. Litwiler
  • Renee L. Rink
  • Hannah M. Rodimel
  • Brandy N. Small
  • Hannah N. Smith
  • Sarah K. Smith
  • Bethany L. Swartzentruber
  • Jessica R. Weathers
  • Aaron M. Williams

Williams, Indiana

  • Whitney D. Mosier
  • Sharon H. Wright

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2019 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File