News Sections
Brown County Election Results
Updated November 5, 2014 7:10 AM | Filed under: Politics
 Print    Archive    RSS

(BROWN CO.) - These are vote totals from the Brown County Clerk.

They are still considered unofficial. With 12 of 12 precincts reporting (and ALL absentee votes):

Prosecuting Attorney
2859 (R) Ted Adams
2471 (D) James R. Oliver

Circuit court clerk
3518 (D) Brenda Woods

County Auditor
3562 (D) Beth Williamson Mulry

3140 (R) Scott Southerland
2053 (D) Rick Followell
189 (L) Duncan Adams

County Coroner
4223 (R) Earl Piper

County Assessor
4049 (R) Mari H. Miller

County Commissioner District 2
2778 (R) Diana McDonald Biddle
2206 (D) Jeff Harden
287 (L) David W. Murdoch

County Council District 1
682 (D) Debra Guffey

County Council District 2
673 (R) Darren Byrd
511 (D) Chris Rudd

County Council District 3
882 (R) Keith D. Baker
592 (D) JoAnne Himebaugh

County Council District 4
970 (R) Arthur "Art" Knight
281 (L) Barbara Gardner

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2019 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File