News Sections
Audio
NLCS Kindergarten Screenings Schedule
Updated March 9, 2014 1:07 PM | Filed under: Education
 Print    Archive    RSS

(UNDATED) - Kindergarten screenings for North Lawrence Community Schools have been set.
Parents should call the school their child will attend to make an appointment prior to the screening date.

On the day of the screening, parents should bring their child, the child's birth certificate and immunization records as well as proof of custody, if applicable.

Children must be 5 years old on or before August 1.

Kindergarten screening dates and times:

Friday, March 14, 2014 Lincoln Elementary (275-6311)

Thursday, March 20, 2014 Springville Elementary (279-1388)

Monday, March 31, 2014 Heltonville Elementary (834-6632)

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Stalker Elementary (275-4821)

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 (All Day) & Thursday, April 3, 2014 (A.M.) Parkview Primary (275-2333)

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Fayetteville Elementary (279-2376)

Thursday, April 10, 2014 St. Vincent (279-2540)

Monday, April 14, 2014 Needmore Elementary (279-2192)

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Shawswick Elementary (279-3115)

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Dollens Elementary (275-3885)



« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to comments@wbiw.com

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW


1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2014 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.   WBIW.com and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  About  |  Feedback