News Sections
Audio
NLCS Kindergarten Screenings Schedule
Updated February 14, 2014 8:03 AM | Filed under: Education
 Print    Archive    RSS

(UNDATED) - Kindergarten screenings for North Lawrence Community Schools has been set.

Parents should call the school their child will attend to make an appointment prior to the screening date.

On the day of the screening, parents should bring their child, the child's birth certificate and immunization records, and proof of custody, if applicable.

Children must be 5 years old on or before August 1.

Kindergarten screening dates and times:

Friday, March 14, 2014 Lincoln (275-6311)

Thursday, March 20, 2014 Springville (279-1388)

Monday, March 31, 2014 Heltonville (834-6632)

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Stalker (275-4821)

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 (All Day) & Parkview Primary (275-2333)

Thursday, April 3, 2014 (A.M.)

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Fayetteville (279-2376)

Thursday, April 10, 2014 St. Vincent (279-2540)

Monday, April 14, 2014 Needmore (279-2192)

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Shawswick (279-3115)

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Dollens (275-3885)



« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to comments@wbiw.com

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW


1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2014 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.   WBIW.com and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  About  |  Feedback