News Sections
Jamie Medlock Selected For Indiana Leadership Forum Class Of 2014
Updated November 3, 2013 9:43 AM | Filed under: Politics
 Print    Archive    RSS

(INDIANAPOLIS) - Bedford Chamber of Commerce President Jamie Medlock has been selected for the Indiana Leadership Forum Class of 2014.

Since 1993, the Indiana Leadership Forum, a nonprofit educational program, has increased the involvement of civic, business, and cultural leaders in the governmental and political processes.

The Forum has over 440 graduates statewide who contribute to Indiana through their extraordinary leadership in the public and private sectors and dedicated service in a wide array of philanthropic organizations.

"It's an honor to be selected for the next ILF class," says Medlock. "I plan bring the things I learn in Indy back to our community, and help Bedford be even more successful. This is a great opportunity, and I look forward to getting started."

The Indiana Leadership Forum Class of 2014:

1) Andre Bennin, Special Advisor to the President & CEO, USA Funds

2) Luke Bosso, Permitting and Regulatory Ombudsman, Develop Indy

3) Matt Boyd, Corporate Counsel, Boyd Machine & Repair Co., Inc.

4) Chuck Brewer, Owner, Potbelly Sandwich Shop

5) J.C. Brown, Attorney, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

6) Greg Clark, Deputy Director and General Counsel, Indianapolis Bond Bank

7) Alexandra Curlin, Attorney, Curlin Law Office

8) Matt Humm, Political Director, Friends of Todd Young

9) Suzie Jaworowski, Communications and Government Relations Director, Sunrise Coal, LLC

10) Chris King, Executive Vice President, Runnebohm Construction

11) Maddison Klontz, Legislative Assistant, Indiana State Senate

12) Michael Lynch, District Director, Congressman Luke Messer

13) Jamie Medlock, President, Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce

14) Troy Montigney, Manager of Political Affairs, Indy Chamber

15) Lindsey Moss, Legislative Assistant, Indiana State Senate

16) Matt Owen, Marketing Rep., Firefighter/EMT, Utica Twp. Volunteer Firefighters Assn.

17) Courtney Papa, Legal Assistant, Heritage Acceptance Corporation

18) Joe Pellman, E-Communications Specialist, Indy Chamber

19) Patrick Price, Associate, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

20) David Rosenberg, Director of Enterprise Development, City of Indianapolis

21) Sarah Rubin, Deputy Director of Public-Private Partnerships, Indiana Dept. of Transportation

22) Tosha Salyers, Indiana Outreach Director, StudentsFirst

23) Tiffany Sharpley, Partner, Ice Miller LLP

24) Amy Stansfield, Principal, AES Development

25) Travis Tschaenn, Security Sales Manager, Defender Direct, Inc.

26) Greg Wireman, Self-Employed, Community Corrections

For more information on the Indiana Leadership Forum, please visit our web site at

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2019 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File