News Sections
Daviess County Anti-Drug Poster Contest Winners
Updated November 12, 2013 6:17 AM
 Print    Archive    RSS

(DAVIESS CO.) - The Daviess County Prosecutor's Office announced the winners of their annual anti-drug poster contest.

The winners are: Dayln Westfall, Kenia Avilez, Faith Dalton, Hannah Ashby, Cynthia Knepp, Emily Graber, Brandon Wolfe, Fischer Owens, Will Baxter, Amanda Wittmer, Andrea Wagler, Ryan Wagler, Solomon Davis, Jacob Sipes, Molly Holsopple, Marcus Thorne, Siera Mahan, Lily Durnil, Lauren Boyd, Chris Crow, Brandt Wilson, Joanna Wagler, Andrea Wagler, Bethany Knepp and Janet Graber.

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2019 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File