WBIW.com News - local

Brought to you by WBIW News and Network Indiana

10-Year Members Honored At Lawrence County 4-H Fair

Last updated on Wednesday, July 10, 2013

(BEDFORD) - This year twenty 10-year-4Hers - will be honored at the Lawrence County Fair.

They are Brandee Bailiff, Emily Carroll, Jade Daab, Allen Doane, Hannah Fountain, Jessica Garland, Steven Jones, Kaleb King, Brooke Martin, Ivy Murphy, Julia Orsborn, McKayla Padgett. Matthew Peterson, Andrew Roberts , Rob Ryan, Allison Selbee, Zach Shields. Jack Spreen. Whitley Tolbert and Jenna Wade.

The 4-Hers will be honored at a Luncheon held at Spring Mill State Park on Friday at 11:30 a.m. The fair board is paying for their lunches. Parents and family members are invited to attend, but will have to purchase their own lunch.

1340 AM WBIW welcomes comments and suggestions by calling 812.277.1340 during normal business hours or by email at comments@wbiw.com

© Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Click here to go back to previous page