News Sections
10-Year Members Honored At Lawrence County 4-H Fair
Updated July 10, 2013 7:10 AM
 Print    Archive    RSS

(BEDFORD) - This year twenty 10-year-4Hers - will be honored at the Lawrence County Fair.

They are Brandee Bailiff, Emily Carroll, Jade Daab, Allen Doane, Hannah Fountain, Jessica Garland, Steven Jones, Kaleb King, Brooke Martin, Ivy Murphy, Julia Orsborn, McKayla Padgett. Matthew Peterson, Andrew Roberts , Rob Ryan, Allison Selbee, Zach Shields. Jack Spreen. Whitley Tolbert and Jenna Wade.

The 4-Hers will be honored at a Luncheon held at Spring Mill State Park on Friday at 11:30 a.m. The fair board is paying for their lunches. Parents and family members are invited to attend, but will have to purchase their own lunch.

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2019 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File