WBIW.com News - local

Brought to you by WBIW News and Network Indiana

Patty Ford Elected Chairwoman Of Republican Central Committee

Last updated on Monday, March 11, 2013

(BEDFORD) - The Lawrence County Republican Central Committee is now under new leadership after a caucus of members selected a new team.

Patty Ford is now the chairwoman of the central committee, replacing Sam Bond, who opted not to seek re-election.

She was joined on the ticket by Gene McCracken, who is the vice chairman, Christina Lambton, secretary, and Craig Turpen as treasurer.

1340 AM WBIW welcomes comments and suggestions by calling 812.277.1340 during normal business hours or by email at comments@wbiw.com

© Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Click here to go back to previous page