News Sections
Patty Ford Elected Chairwoman Of Republican Central Committee
Updated May 5, 2013 1:11 AM
 Print    Archive    RSS

(BEDFORD) - The Lawrence County Republican Central Committee is now under new leadership after a caucus of members selected a new team.

Patty Ford is now the chairwoman of the central committee, replacing Sam Bond, who opted not to seek re-election.

She was joined on the ticket by Gene McCracken, who is the vice chairman, Christina Lambton, secretary, and Craig Turpen as treasurer.

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2018 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File