WBIW.com News - local

Brought to you by WBIW News and Network Indiana

Jeff Lytton To Serve As Airport Board President

Last updated on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

(BEDFORD) - The Virgil I. Grissom Municipal Airport Board appointed officers for 2013.

Jeff Lytton will serve as board presidents, Dean Spencer will server as vice president.

Sam Bond was appointed secretary and Pat Robbins will serve as treasurer.

1340 AM WBIW welcomes comments and suggestions by calling 812.277.1340 during normal business hours or by email at comments@wbiw.com

© Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Click here to go back to previous page