News Sections
Counties Under Severe Thunderstorm Watch
Updated May 5, 2013 1:06 AM | Filed under: WBIW News
 Print    Archive    RSS

The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm watch until 8 p.m. for the following areas

In South Central Indiana: Lawrence and Monroe counties

In Southwest Indiana: Daviess, Greene, Knox, Martin and Sullivan counties

In West Central Indiana: Clay, Owen, Vigo

This includes the cities of Bedford, Bloomington, Terre Haute and Vincennes.

« Previous Article
Next Article »

 Print    Archive    RSS

Have a question or comment about a news story? Send it to

Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW
Find more about Weather in Bedford, IN
Advertise with 1340 AM WBIW

1340 AM WBIW, Bedford's Place To Talk. Serving Lawrence and surrounding counties since 1948!

© 2018 Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. and Listen Live Powered by HPC

Advertise  |  Careers  |  Contests  |  About  |  Feedback  |  Public File