WBIW.com News - local

Brought to you by WBIW News and Network Indiana

Mini, Little And Junior Miss Pageant Results

Last updated on Wednesday, September 23, 2009

(MITCHELL, IN) - Several young girls were crowned Queen during Tuesday night’s Mini, Little and Junior Miss Pageant Crowning.

In the Mini Miss Pageant Gabriella Willoughy, Dacey Axsom, Lauryn Davis, Jenna Louden, Madison Williams and Abigeil Briscoe were crowned princesses.

Madison Williams was crowned Miss Congenialilty and Noel Slone was crowned Queen.

In the Little Miss Pageant Abigail Guthrie, Heaven Baker, Amy Wilkinson, Maggie Scholl, Emily Brothers and Josie Ladevor were crowned princesses.

Shelby Fletcher was crowned Miss Congenialilty and Caroline Mundy was crowned Queen.

In the Junior Miss Pageant Kensey Slone, Shelby New, Lindsay May, Mia Burton, Jordan Chapman and Audrey Schlegel were crowned princesses.

Mia Burton was crowned Miss Congenialilty and Alana Beaty was crowned Queen.

1340 AM WBIW welcomes comments and suggestions by calling 812.277.1340 during normal business hours or by email at comments@wbiw.com

© Ad-Venture Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Click here to go back to previous page