The Greater Mitchell Chamber of Commerce announces new leadership for 2022

MITCHELL – The Greater Mitchell Chamber of Commerce has announced new leadership for the executive directors and board of directors for 2022, with the changes going into full effect on January 1, 2022.

The Executive Branch will include:

  • Mark Young of Spring Mill State Park: President
  • Tonya Chastain of Lawrence County Tourism: Vice President
  • Donald Caudell II of Holmes Hardware: Treasurer

The Board of Directors for the City of Mitchell will include:

  • Danny Baker: Hoosier Uplands
  • Mark Bryant: City of Mitchell
  • Tonya Chastain: Lawrence County Tourism
  • Toya Lamm: Living Well Home Care
  • Marvin Patton: Ace Hardware/Ben Franklin
  • Danny Reynolds: Mitchell Community Schools
  • Larry Root: Roots RV
  • Kim Sipes: Hoosier Hills Credit Union
  • Mark Young Spring Mill State Park
  • Chamber Office Manager: Peggy Doane